September: the month of golden afternoons. Happy September!@ TRY3STEPS.COM
Dear Reader, If you use TRY3STEPS a lot, this message is for you. This incredible nonprofit organization helps the world with answers. We love you, we share answers. Your love helps us thrive. The more we give, the more we have! Thank you for inspiring us. (Secure PayPal)

*Everything counts! No minimum transaction limit!
Stay Updated with the World! Subscribe Now::
Say Hello to Try3Steps Group! Join Now:: GoogleGroup@Try3Steps

Search Another Question

Nov 14, 2020

[Answer] What country has 37 official languages?

Step 1 : Introduction to the question "What country has 37 official languages? "

...1. Brazil 2. Russia 3. Bolivia 4. Canada

Step 2 : Answer to the question "What country has 37 official languages? "

Bolivia - In 2009, Bolivia designated Spanish and 36 indigenous languages as official tongues. While many in the country speak Spanish as a first or second language, the nation is also home to sizable populations of people who speak Quechua, Aymara, Guarani, and more. South America in general has an extremely rich linguistic diversity, due in part to a landscape of jungles, mountains, and deserts that kept communities separate from one another throughout history. In 2015, the World Bank estimated that more than 500 languages are spoken in South America today. Before Spanish colonization, that number was more than 2,000.:

Please let us know as comment, if the answer is not correct!

Step 3 : Disclaimer & Terms of Use regarding the question "What country has 37 official languages? "

Our machine learning tool trying its best to find the relevant answer to your question. Now its your turn, "The more we share The more we have". Share our work with whom you care, along with your comment ...Kindly check our comments section, Sometimes our tool may wrong but not our users.

Are We Wrong To Think We're Right? Then Give Right Answer Below As Comment

No comments:

Post a Comment