September: the month of golden afternoons. Happy September!@ TRY3STEPS.COM
Dear Reader, If you use TRY3STEPS a lot, this message is for you. This incredible nonprofit organization helps the world with answers. We love you, we share answers. Your love helps us thrive. The more we give, the more we have! Thank you for inspiring us. (Secure PayPal)

*Everything counts! No minimum transaction limit!
Stay Updated with the World! Subscribe Now::
Say Hello to Try3Steps Group! Join Now:: GoogleGroup@Try3Steps

Search Another Question

Sep 23, 2021

[Answer] Which country is divided into 47 prefectures?

Step 1 : Introduction to the question "Which country is divided into 47 prefectures?"

...1. Russia 2. Japan 3. China 4. Bulgaria

Step 2 : Answer to the question "Which country is divided into 47 prefectures?"

Japan - Every nation has its own administrative divisions. For example, France has departments, the United Kingdom has government office regions, and Japan is divided into 47 prefectures. Hokkaido is the largest in terms of geographical area, covering 32,221 square miles. In contrast, the smallest prefecture, Kagawa, has an area of just 724 square miles. Tokyo is the most heavily populated — home to nearly 14 million people. Each prefecture is then split into smaller divisions, such as towns, cities, and villages. :

Please let us know as comment, if the answer is not correct!

Step 3 : Disclaimer & Terms of Use regarding the question "Which country is divided into 47 prefectures?"

Our machine learning tool trying its best to find the relevant answer to your question. Now its your turn, "The more we share The more we have". Share our work with whom you care, along with your comment ...Kindly check our comments section, Sometimes our tool may wrong but not our users.

Are We Wrong To Think We're Right? Then Give Right Answer Below As Comment

No comments:

Post a Comment