This is our 6th Anniversary, we are raising funds to upgrade our office space and basic amenities during this pandemic. any small donation is appreciated. Thank you. (Secure PayPal)

*Everything counts! No minimum threshold!
Thanks for inspiring us!

Search Another Question

Sep 16, 2021

[Answer] Which is NOT one of South Africa's three capitals?

Step 1 : Introduction to the question "Which is NOT one of South Africa's three capitals?"

...1. Bloemfontein 2. Johannesburg 3. Cape Town 4. Pretoria

Step 2 : Answer to the question "Which is NOT one of South Africa's three capitals?"

Johannesburg - South Africa houses its three branches of government in three of its biggest cities in order to balance the power centers throughout the country. Cape Town is the country’s legislative capital — home to the National Council of Provinces and the National Assembly. The city of Bloemfontein is considered the nation’s judicial capital — home to the second-highest court, the Supreme Court of Appeal (the highest court is in Johannesburg). And lastly, the city of Pretoria is the executive capital, home to the president of the Cabinet and many other administrative offices, departments, and foreign embassies. These national capitals are supported by nine provincial capital cities as well, with Cape Town and Bloemfontein doubling as the state capitals of two provinces.:

Please let us know as comment, if the answer is not correct!

Step 3 : Disclaimer & Terms of Use regarding the question "Which is NOT one of South Africa's three capitals?"

Our machine learning tool trying its best to find the relevant answer to your question. Now its your turn, "The more we share The more we have". Share our work with whom you care, along with your comment ...Kindly check our comments section, Sometimes our tool may wrong but not our users.

Are We Wrong To Think We're Right? Then Give Right Answer Below As Comment

No comments:

Post a Comment